Sie verwenden eine veraltete Browserversion. Bitte verwenden Sie eine unterstütze Versiondamit Sie MSN optimal nutzen können.

Kylie Minogue - Say Something (feat.The House Gospel Choir) (INFINITE DISCO)

Kylie Minogue performing Say Something feat. The House Gospel Choir, from the INFINITE DISCO worldwide Livestream. Tickets for the INFINITE DISCO worldwide streamed performance on 7th November are on sale NOW!✨ https://Kylie.lnk.to/tickets From the new album DISCO, out 6th November. Pre-order: https://Kylie.lnk.to/Discoyv To celebrate the release of DISCO (out November 6), Kylie is inviting YOU to join her very own INFINITE DISCO – an exclusive global stream that takes you on a musical journey through a parallel universe. Come and discover new DISCO songs PLUS a few of your favourite classics reimagined with Kylie's long-time collaborators Biff Stannard and Steve Anderson. Broadcast Times Australia, New Zealand & Asia - 8pm AEDT/10pm NZDT / 6pm JST & KST UK, Ireland & Europe - 8pm GMT / 9pm CET USA & Canada (East Coast) / Central & South America - 8pm EST / 10pm BRT & ART USA & Canada (West Coast)- 8pm PST *show time 50 mins Follow Kylie: https://www.kylie.com https://www.facebook.com/kylieminogue https://www.instagram.com/kylieminogue https://twitter.com/kylieminogue #Kylie #SaySomething #DISCO #INFINITEDISCO
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon