You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.



Moves meant to stimulate courage and develop strength

Yogis believe that a person has seven chakras, or energetic centers, in the body. Each one serves a different purpose. The third chakra (the "Manipura chakra") is in charge of will. Stimulating this chakra is thought to invoke courage, determination, strength, and endurance. These poses target this chakra.

Safety Warning

If you feel any pain or discomfort, check your alignment, back off a little, or stop.

read more

Poses in this Routine

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon