You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Lawrence, Roberts as SAG presenters

Jennifer Lawrence is to be one of the presenters at the SAG Awards: Photo © Lawrence, Roberts as SAG presenters Photo

Jennifer Lawrence and Julia Roberts have joined the star-studded line-up of the Screen Actors Guild Awards.

The Oscar-nominated actresses will take to the stage to present alongside fellow nominees Chiwetel Ejiofor, Meryl Streep, Matthew McConaughey and Lupita Nyong'o at the glitzy ceremony.

Matt Damon, Emma Thompson, Robert DeNiro, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Mindy Kaling, James Marsden, Ewan McGregor, Sarah Paulson, Oprah Winfrey and Forest Whitaker will also hand out gongs, along with Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner, the show's producers Jeff Margolis and Kathy Connell announced on the awards website.

Steve McQueen's historic saga 12 Years A Slave tops the list for the 20th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards with four nominations, with John Wells' dysfunctional family adaptation August: Osage County, featuring an all-star cast including Meryl and Julia, following with three nods.

Morgan Freeman will present the SAG 50th Life Achievement Award to Rita Moreno for her career achievement and humanitarian accomplishments.

The SAG Awards will take place on January 18 in Los Angeles.

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon