You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

MPs vote to seize control of indicative votes process from government by majority of 27

Theresa May endured another difficult night of Brexit votes in the House of Commons, as MPs made the historic decision to seize control of the indicative votes process from the government by a majority of 27. Three ministers, Richard Harrington, Alistair Burt and Steve Brine, resigned in order to vote against the government on the amendment Theresa May maintains carry-on-regardless Brexit strategy
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon