You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Boris Johnson avoids reporter questions as he leaves house

Conservative MPs will decide which of the five remaining Tory leadership contenders - Boris Johnson, Jeremy Hunt, Michael Gove, Rory Stewart and Sajid Javid - deserves their support in a third elimination round.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon