You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Milton Keynes and Doncaster among places to be named cities in Queen's Platinum Jubilee civic honours

Milton Keynes, Doncaster and the capital of the Falkland Islands are among eight towns to be given city status as part of the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee civic honours.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon