You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Seventeen Seconds

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Seventeen Seconds · The Cure Seventeen Seconds ℗ 1980 Fiction Records Ltd. Released on: 2005-01-01 Producer: Robert Smith Producer: Michael Hedges Composer Lyricist: Laurence Tolhurst Composer Lyricist: Simon Gallup Composer Lyricist: Robert Smith Composer Lyricist: Matthieu Hartley Auto-generated by YouTube.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon