You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Indian Television Academy Awards 2014

Slide 1 of 31

Anil Kapoor, Jeetendra, Sangram Singh, Payal Rohatgi, Simone Singh, Sanjeeda Shaikh, Monica Bedi, Mika, Poonam Dhillon, Bobby Darling, Chetan Hansraj, Karanvir Bohra, Karan Tacker, Ali Asgar, Mouni Roy and Sneha Wagh among others were present at Indian Television Academy Awards 2014.

The big winners of the night included Harshad Arora (Best Actor - Popular), Deepika Singh (Best Actress - Popular), 'Ek Hasina Thi' (Best Show), Dilip Joshi (Best Comic Actor), Anil Kapoor (Best Actor- Jury), Surekha Sikri (Best Actress - Jury), Ashish Sharma (GR8 Performer Of The Year - Male), Sanjeeda Sheikh (GR8 Performer Of The Year - Female), Shakti Anand (Best Actor in a Supporting Role), Neelu Vaghela (Best Actress in a Supporting Role), Ayub Khan (Best Actor in a Negative Role) and Simone Singh (Best Actress in a Negative Role).

Click on for exclusive snaps of celebrities at the event.

© Varinder Chawla
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon