You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Bollywood celebrates Baisakhi

Slide 1 of 40

Celebs at Baisakhi celebrations

Dharmendra, Farhan Akhtar, Rakeysh Omprakash, Om Puri, Raj Babbar, Neha Dhupia, Raveena Tandon, Raj Kundra, Rohit Roy, Divya Dutta, Rabbi Shergill, Mukesh Rishi, Monica Bedi, Mika, Anu Malik and many other celebrities descended at Baisakhi celebrations organized by Punjabi Cultural Heritage and Punjab Association Of India, respectively.Click on, for exclusive snaps from various events around town!  
© Varinder Chawla
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon