You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Celebrity Cricket League 2014 - Semi-finals

By India Syndicate Slide 1 of 57

Click on, for a front stand view of Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs. Kerala Strikers match

Kerala Strikers crushed Bhojpuri Dabanggs by 8 wickets to enter the final of Celebrity Cricket League 2014.While the Man of the Match award went to Kerala Strikers' Arjun Nandakumar, Rajeev Pillai took home the Parle 20-20 Power Player of the Match award.Actress Mythili, who supported Kerala Strikers, posted on Facebook: "Yeehaaaa!!!!!! We Are In Finals Of CCL."Take a look at all the highlights from the Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs. Kerala Strikers match held at the Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium in Hyderabad.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon