You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

On-Spot: IIFA 2012 Singapore press meet

Slide 1 of 15

Sonakshi Sinha, Prabhu Deva, Shahid Kapoor

Shahid Kapoor, Sonakshi Sinha, Bipasha Basu, Prabhu Deva, Neha Dhupia, Anil Kapoor and Mika Singh were present at the IIFA 2012 Singapore press conference held to announce the performance line-up at the forthcoming awards show.The 13th edition of International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) awards will be held in Singapore from June 7 to 9, 2012.Click on, for exclusive snaps from the event.Images: Varinder ChawlaSource: India Syndicate
© Microsoft ICE
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon