You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

On-Spot: Press meet of Celebrity Cricket League 3

Slide 1 of 18

Manoj Tiwari, Sarath Kumar, Sunil Shetty, Mohanlal, Sudeep, Riteish Deshmukh

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) which started with four teams in 2010 has grown by leaps and bounds. 2011 saw an addition of two teams, Kerala Strikers and Bengal Tigers. Now CCL has announced two more teams, Veer Marathi owned by Riteish Deshmukh and Bhojpuri Dabbangs captained by Manoj Tiwari.The third season of Celebrity Cricket League will kickstart on February 9, 2013.Click on, for exclusive snaps from the press meet of Celebrity Cricket League 3.
© Varinder Chawla
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon