You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

'Welcome Back' unveiled!

Slide 1 of 10

Paresh Rawal, Shruti Haasan, John Abraham, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar

John Abraham, Shruti Haasan, Paresh Rawal, Nana Patekar and Anil Kapoor will star in 'Welcome Back', revealed producer Firoz Nadiadwala and director Anees Bazmee at the mahurat of the comedy film.'Welcome Back' is the sequel to 2007 hit 'Welcome'.Click on, for exclusive snaps from the event!
© Varinder Chawla
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon