You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Zee TV bash

Slide 1 of 16

Celebs at Zee TV's 20th anniversary bash

Zee TV threw a bash to celebrate 20 years in the media industry.Aamir Khan, Shah Rukh Khan, Amitabh Bachchan, Subroto Roy Sahara, Vijay Mallya, Sushmita Sen, Kajol, Ajay Devgn, Karan Johar, Sakshi Tanwar, Kim Sharma, Mandira Bedi and others celebrities were present at Zee TV's bash.Click on, for exclusive snaps from the event!
© Movietalkies
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon