You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

World Cup 2019 Indias squad announced

The five wise men of Indian cricket led by MSK Prasad met in Mumbai on Monday and picked the 15member squad to represent India in World Cup 2019 Players who are part of Team India World Cup Squad are Rohit Sharma Shikhar Dhawan KL Rahul Virat Kohli MS Dhoni Kedar Jadhav Vijay Shankar Hardik Pandya Kuldeep Yadav Yuzvendra Chahal Bhuvneshwar Kumar Mohammed Shami Jasprit Bumrah Ravindra Jadeja Dinesh Karthik
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon