You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

FIFA World Cup: Every champion since 1930

Photos Logo Photos | Slide 1 of 20

Germany (2014)

Germany beat Argentina 1-0 in extra time in the final at the Estádio do Maracanã in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, on July 13. Mario Gotze scored the winning goal.

Complete coverage: 2018 FIFA World Cup

© Jamie McDonald/Getty Images
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon