You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

2014 World Cup: the groups

By Thomas Oakey Slide 1 of 8

Group A: Brazil, Croatia, Mexico, Cameroon

The 2014 World Cup in Brazil will kick off with the hosts taking on European side Croatia in Sao Paulo on June 12. Mexico, top scorers in the North and Central American qualifying group, and African's Cameroon make up the rest of Group A.
© Reuters - Getty Images - ASSOCIATED PRESS
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon