You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

CT 2017: Australia bundle out Bangladesh for 182

IANS logoIANS 05-06-2017

Opener Tamin Iqbal (95) and middle-order batsman Shakib Al Hasan (29) were the major contributors to Bangladesh's cause after skipper Mashrafe Murtaza won the toss and chose to bat first.

For Australia, Mitchell Starc scalped four wickets for 29 runs while Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins Travis Head and Moises Henriques chipped in with one wicket each.

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon