You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

CT 2017: Pakistan win toss, ask England to bat

IANS logoIANS 14-06-2017

For Pakistan, pacer Mohammad Amir suffered a back spasm and was replaced by Rumman Raees while leg spinner Shadab Khan came in for all rounder Faheem Ashraf.

England made one change to their squad replacing batsman Jason Roy with Jonny Bairstow.

Pakistan: Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper/captain), Imad Wasim, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan.

England: Alex Hales, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (captain), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler (wicketkeeper), Moeen Ali, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, Mark Wood, Jake Ball.

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon