You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

IPL-10: Daredevils elect to field vs unchanged Lions

IANS logoIANS 10-05-2017

Already out of the race to the play-offs, both Delhi and Gujarat are languishing at the bottom half of the standings and are playing for pride.

Delhi made one change to their playing XI after South African pacer Kagiso Rabada leaving for national commitments and replaced by West Indian Carlos Brathwaite while the home side head into the game unchanged.

Gujarat Lions: Dwayne Smith, Ishan Kishan, Suresh Raina (Captain), Dinesh Karthik (WK), Aaron Finch, Ravindra Jadeja, James Faulkner, Dhawal Kulkarni, Pradeep Sangwan, Basil Thampi, Ankit Soni.

Delhi Daredevils: Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (WK), Corey Anderson, Marlon Samuels, Carlos Brathwaite, Pat Cummins, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Zaheer Khan (Captain).

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon