You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

IPL-10: Gujarat opt to field against Bangalore

IANS logoIANS 27-04-2017

The hosts made two changes with Travis Head and Aniket Choudhary replacing England pacer Tymal Mills, who has a niggle and all-rounder Stuart Binny.

Gujarat, on the other hand, made three changes with James Faulkner, Ishan Kishan and Ankit Soni replacing Akshdeep Nath, Dwayne Smith and Shubham Agarwal.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli (Captain), Mandeep Singh, AB de Villiers, Travis Head, Kedar Jadhav (WK), Pawan Negi, Samuel Badree, Sreenath Aravind, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aniket Choudhary.

Gujarat Lions: Brendon McCullum, Aaron Finch, Suresh Raina (Captain), Dinesh Karthik(WK), Ishan Kishan, Ravindra Jadeja, James Faulkner, Andrew Tye, Nathu Singh, Basil Thampi, Ankit Soni.

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon