You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

IPL-10: Pune win toss, opt to bowl vs KKR

IANS logoIANS 03-05-2017

KKR were forced to make one change as in-form batsman Robin Uthappa was ruled out due to a niggle. Suryakumar Yadav replaced him.

Pune named an unchanged team from the previous match which they won by five wickets against Gujarat Lions.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Sunil Narine, Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Sheldon Jackson (WK), Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Umesh Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav.

Rising Pune Supergiant: Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith (Captain), Mahendra Singh Dhoni (WK), Ben Stokes, Manoj Tiwary, Dan Christian, Washington Sundar, S Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Imran Tahir.

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon