You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

IPL: Daredevils opt to bat against Supergiant

IANS logoIANS 12-05-2017

Both the sides made one change with Delhi including left-arm spinner Shahbaz Nadeem in place of West Indian all-rounder Carlos Brathwaite while Pune were without the services of leg-spinner Imran Tahir who was replaced by Adam Zampa.

South African Tahir left to join his national side for the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy, next month.

Rising Pune Supergiant: Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith (Captain), Ben Stokes, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (WK), Daniel Christian, Manoj Tiwary, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Adam Zampa.

Delhi Daredevils: Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant (WK), Shreyas Iyer, Marlon Samuels, Corey Anderson, Shahbaz Nadeem, Pat Cummins, Mohammed Shami, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan (Captain).

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon