You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

IPL: KKR win toss, elect to bowl vs RPS

IANS logoIANS 26-04-2017

KKR, who thrashed Royal Challengers Bangalore by 82 runs in their last game at Eden Gardens, made two changes to the line-up: Darren Bravo playing in place of rested Nathan Coulter-Nile and Piyush Chawla taking the place of out-of-form vice-captain Suryakumar Yadav.

Pune, who won by three runs against Mumbai Indians in their previous outing, replaced Ben Stokes who is nursing a slight niggle with Faf du Plessis.


Rising Pune Supergiant: Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith (captain), Faf du Plessis, MS Dhoni (wk), Manoj Tiwary, Dan Christian, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Imran Tahir

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (captain), Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa (wk), Darren Bravo, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon