You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

West Indies win toss, elect to bat

IANS logoIANS 06-07-2017

Both teams named unchanged playing XIs for the final ODI. Of the four ODIs, India have won two, the West Indies one, and one was washed out by rain.


India: Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(captain), Dinesh Karthik, Mahendra Singh Dhoni(wicket-keeper), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami.

West Indies: Evin Lewis, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope(wicket-keeper), Roston Chase, Jason Mohammed, Jason Holder(captain), Rovman Powell, Ashley Nurse, Devendra Bishoo, Alzarri Joseph, Kesrick Williams.

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon