You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.
Large aquatic snake chases boat

Former RSS pracharak TS Rawat to be next Uttarakhand CM

Former RSS pracharak Trivendra Singh Rawat, who was elected leader of the BJP Legislature Party in Uttarakhand on Friday, will take oath as chief minister today.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon