You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.
Hindi signages to be removed from Namma Metro

How Congress, SP, BSP and Shiv Sena reacted to Yogi Adityanath's swearing-in

How did the Opposition react to Yogi Adityanath's swearing-in as Uttar Pradesh chief minister? Here are reactions from the Samajwadi Party leader Azam Khan, the Bahujan Samaj Party's Sudhindra Bhadoria, Congress's Rizwan Arshad, Shiv Sena's Sanjay Raut and Janata Dal (United) MP Pavan Varma.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon