You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.
Utkal Express derailment: Survivors recall ordeal

Trivendra Singh Rawat's Cabinet Has 5 Congress Turncoats, Dalit Leaders

A long-time RSS pracharak, Trivendra Singh Rawat was sworn-in as the ninth Chief Minister of Uttarakhand yesterday. Besides him, seven cabinet ministers and two state ministers also took oath in Dehradun's historic parade ground.


image beaconimage beaconimage beacon