You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Music News LIVE: 1 June

Do Not UseDo Not Use 1/06/2016

Rock and rap supergroup Prophets of Rage made their live debut in Los Angeles on Tuesday night.

The band is made up of members of Rage Against the Machine and rappers Chuck D of P{ublic Enemy and Cypress Hill's B-Real.

Read more by TAPPING HERE.

More From Do Not Use

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon