You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

NZ team to compete at the Rio Paralaympics

NZ NewswireNZ Newswire 7/07/2016


Para-athletics: Caitlin Dore, Anna Grimaldi, Jessica Hamill, Rory McSweeney, Liam Malone, Jacob Phillips, Holly Robinson, William Stedman.

Para-cycling: Amanda Cameron, Emma Foy, Stephen Hills, Kate Horan, Byron Raubenheimer, Laura Thompson, Hannah van Kampen.

Para-sailing: Richard Dodson, Andrew May, Chris Sharp.

Para-shooting: Jason Eales, Michael Johnson, Greg Reid.

Para-swimming: Rebecca Dubber, Mary Fisher, Nikita Howarth, Cameron Leslie, Hamish McLean, Bryall McPherson, Sophie Pascoe, Jesse Reynolds.

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon