You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Stars line-up for the Tony Awards

Associated Press Associated Press 7/06/2016 Mark Kennedy

Tony Award host James Corden will be getting some starry help when he hands out the trophies next weekend - fellow Tony winners Angela Lansbury, James Earl Jones and Neil Patrick Harris have also signed up.

They'll join a list that now includes Claire Danes, Jake Gyllenhaal, Daniel Dae Kim, Diane Lane, Lucy Liu, Sean Hayes, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Marlee Matlin, Uzo Aduba, Blair Underwood and Andrew Rannells.

The telecast is scheduled for June 12 at the Beacon Theatre in New York City. It will be televised on CBS.

Those who have already lined up to attend are: Barbra Streisand, Oprah Winfrey, Cate Blanchett, Carole King, Audra McDonald, Saoirse Ronan, Patina Miller, Nathan Lane, Steve Martin and Edie Brickell.

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon