You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Under-19 cricket host cities named

NZ Newswire logoNZ Newswire 29/05/2017

Four New Zealand cities will host 48 matches across seven venues in next year's under-19 cricket World Cup.

Christchurch has four grounds in the mix - Hagley Oval, Rangiora Oval, Bert Sutcliffe Oval and Lincoln No.3, while Queenstown (John Davies Oval), Tauranga (Bay Oval) and Whangarei (Cobham Oval) will also host games.

The tournament will run from January 13 to February 3, the third time it has been held in New Zealand after events in 2002 and 2010.

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon