You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

US presidential polls close in 21 states

dpa logodpa 8/11/2016

US presidential polls have closed in 21 states and the District of Columbia.

Polls have closed in Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Missouri, New Jersey, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee and the District of Columbia.

Also closing is most of Kansas, Michigan, and Texas, as well as the first parts of North and South Dakota, and the latter parts of Alabama, Florida and New Hampshire.

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon