You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Watch Google’s I/O keynote live right here

TechCrunch TechCrunch 18/05/2016 Romain Dillet

And we’re back for yet another developer conference extravaganza. Google is kicking off its annual I/O developer conference today. The conference starts at 10 a.m. Pacific Time (1 p.m. on the East Cost, 6 p.m. in London, 7 p.m. Central European Time) and you can watch the live stream right here on this page.

We have a team on the ground ready to cover the event. We’ll have a live blog and we’re going to cover every angle of today’s announcements. Rumor has it that Google is about to share more details about Android N, the next major release of its Android platform. But you can also expect some Chromebook news, an Android Wear update and virtual reality news.

Google may also have an Amazon Echo competitor and a couple of mystery announcements. This is Google’s most important keynote of the year, so I’m sure there will be a few surprises.

Also worth noting, the keynote will be streamed in 360 degrees. So if you have a Google Cardboard at home, try to spot our team frantically type on their keyboard in the audience.

More from TechCrunch

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon