You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Watch Microsoft's E3 press conference right here

Engadget Engadget 13/06/2016 Nick Summers
© Provided by Engadget

Now that EA and Bethesda have wrapped up their E3 press conferences, we can turn our attention to one of the big console makers: Microsoft. The company's Xbox showcase is due to kick off at 9:30am PT (12:30pm ET/ 5:30pm BST), and you can watch the livestream right here. We'll probably get an announcement for the new, slimmer Xbox One S, as well as trailers for a whole bunch of games including ReCore and Halo Wars 2. So take a seat and load up the Engadget liveblog, because this is an event that could throw up a few surprises too. (Is it time for a new Battletoads game?!)

More from Engadget

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon