You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Watch the Microsoft Xbox E3 2016 conference live right here

TechCrunch TechCrunch 13/06/2016 Romain Dillet

Microsoft is holding its annual Xbox media briefing in Los Angels ahead of E3. So if you don’t care about Apple’s WWDC, you’re in for a treat. You can watch the live stream right here.

The keynote is scheduled to start at 9:30 AM in Los Angeles, 12:30 PM in New York, 5:30 PM in London, 6:30 PM in Paris.

While the Xbox One has been around for just two years and half, Microsoft is about to announce a new, slimmer Xbox One with a beefy 2TB hard drive. Images of the new console already leaked, but the company still needs to announce the price and availability of the new device.

And of course, Microsoft will showcase some of the games that are going to be available on the Xbox One in the coming months. You can follow all of our coverage of E3 here.

More from TechCrunch

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon