You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Daylight savings starts on Sunday

AAP logoAAP 30/09/2016

Summer is just around the corner and daylight savings will start from Sunday, giving much of the country more hours of sunshine.

Daylight savings starts from 2am AEST on Sunday with NSW, Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia and the ACT putting their clocks forward an hour.

There are no time changes in Queensland, Western Australia and the Northern Territory.

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon