You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Congolese Mukwege, Iraq's Murad win Nobel Peace Prize

Denis Mukwege and Nadia Murad have been awarded the 2018 Nobel Peace Prize by the Nobel committee in Oslo. Rough cut (no reporter narration).
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon