You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Texas IndyCar: Newgarden steals win from McLaughlin by 0.0669sec

Scott McLaughlin led 186 of 248 laps at Texas Motor Speedway, but a last-corner, last-lap outside pass saw two-time champion teammate Josef Newgarden hit the front and score Team Penske’s 600th victory.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon