You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Search Results for 'theodore taylor'

Search on Bing

Ads related to 'theodore taylor'

MSN Results

Web Results

  • Theodore Taylor, author of more than 50 books for young ...

    theodoretaylor.com

    Dear Friends and Fans: On October 26, 2006, Theodore Taylor passed away in his beloved “house in the woods” in Laguna Beach, California.

  • Theodore Taylor (author) - Wikipedia

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Theodore_Taylor_(author)

    Theodore Langhans Taylor (June 23, 1921 – October 26, 2006, Laguna Beach, California) was an American author of more than 50 fiction and non-fiction books for young ...

  • Amazon.com: Theodore Taylor: Books, Biography, Blog ...

    https://www.amazon.com/Theodore-Taylor/e/B000APZ2YE

    Visit Amazon.com's Theodore Taylor Page and shop for all Theodore Taylor books. Check out pictures, bibliography, and biography of Theodore Taylor

  • Theodore Taylor - IMDb

    www.imdb.com/name/nm0853256

    Theodore Taylor, Writer: The Maldonado Miracle. Theodore Taylor started his career as a copy boy for the Portsmouth (Virginia) "Star". He served during World War II ...

  • The Cay - Wikipedia

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Cay

    The Cay is a children's novel written by Theodore Taylor. It was published in 1969. The Cay took only three weeks to complete. Taylor based the character of the boy ...

  • THEODORE TAYLOR - Angelfire

    www.angelfire.com/hi5/interactive_learning/thecay/theodore__taylor.htm

    Theodore (Ted) Taylor was born on June 23, 1921, in Statesville, North Carolina. He was the son of a rough and tumble father and a delicate, religious ...

  • Theodore Taylor - Bio, Facts, Family | Famous Birthdays

    https://www.famousbirthdays.com/people/theodore-taylor.html

    Learn about Theodore Taylor: his birthday, what he did before fame, his family life, fun trivia facts, popularity rankings, and more.

  • Theodore Taylor | The Independent

    www.independent.co.uk/news/obituaries/theodore-taylor-422421.html

    Theodore Langhans Taylor, writer: born Statesville, North Carolina 23 June 1921; married 1946 Gweneth Goodwin (two sons, one daughter; marriage dissolved 1977), 1981 ...

  • Theodore Taylor - Biography - IMDb

    www.imdb.com/name/nm0853256/bio

    Theodore Taylor started his career as a copy boy for the Portsmouth (Virginia) "Star". He served during World War II and the Korean War as a press ...

  • The Cay (Laurel-Leaf Books): Theodore Taylor ...

    https://www.amazon.com/Cay-Laurel-Leaf-Books-Theodore-Taylor/dp/...

    The Cay (Laurel-Leaf Books) [Theodore Taylor] on Amazon.com. *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. For fans of Hatchet and Island of the Blue Dolphins comes ...

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon