You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Amazon Prime Day Dates And Times Announced

Brace yourselves, gamers: The biggest shopping event of the summer is going down in just a few weeks. Amazon has officially announced the dates and times for Prime Day 2019, its annual sitewide sale akin to Black Friday. Prime Day 2019 will begin July 15 at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM BST / 5 PM AET and run for exactly 48 hours, ending on July 17 at midnight PT.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon