You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

MTV Announces First Group of Presenters for 2019 Video Music Awards | Billboard News

John Travolta, Lenny Kravitz, Billy Ray Cyrus, Jonathan Van Ness, Keke Palmer, Lindsey Vonn, Rick Ross, Salt-N-Pepa and Ice-T are among the first group of presenters announced for the 2019 MTV Video Music Awards.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon