You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

PGA Tour winners

Slide 1 of 89: Keegan Bradley holds the championship trophy after winning the BMW Championship at Aronimink Golf Club on September 10, 2018 in Newtown Square, Pennsylvania.

Keegan Bradley

Keegan Bradley defeated Justin Rose on the first playoff hole to win the rain-plagued BMW Championship in Newtown Square, Pa., on Sept. 10.

© Hunter Martin/Getty Images
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon