You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Steele to 1/6 committee: ‘Enforce the damn subpoenas’

Kevin McCarthy, Jim Jordan, Scott Perry, Mo Brooks and Andy Biggs are all GOP lawmakers who refused to sit down for voluntary interviews with the January 6th Committee. In a bold move, the committee issued subpoenas for all five of them. Former RNC Chair Michael Steele joins Katie Phang to discuss.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon