You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Here are this year's recipients for a Presidential Medal of Freedom

Denzel Washington and Simone Biles are among the 17 people chosen by President Biden to receive the nation’s highest civilian honor, the Presidential Medal of Freedom. Other recipients include Megan Rapinoe, Gabby Giffords and posthumous awards for Steve Jobs and John McCain.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon