You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Trailblazing NASA astronauts awarded Congressional Space Medal of Honor

NASA Astronauts Doug Hurley and Bob Behnken join a select group in being awarded the Congressional Space Medal of Honor. NBC News’ Tom Costello shares more about their accomplishments and how they opened a new chapter in America’s space program.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon