You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Who won the Preakness Stakes the year you were born?

Yardbarker Logo By Seth Trachtman of Yardbarker | Slide 1 of 81

2018: Justify

Justify emerged from the fog and sloshed his way to another victory, holding off several hard-charging challengers to win the Preakness and keep alive the chance for trainer Bob Baffert's second Triple Crown champion in four years.

© AP Photo/Mike Stewart

More From Yardbarker

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon