You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Which NFL Teams Have Never Won The Super Bowl

FOXSports Logo FOXSports | Slide 1 of 13: NFL: Super Bowl LII-Philadelphia Eagles vs New England Patriots

12 Teams Who Have Not Won A Super Bowl

Now that that the Eagles have won their first Super Bowl, these are the 12 teams left that have not raised the Vince Lombardi Trohpy.
© Brace Hemmelgarn

More From FOXSports

image beaconimage beaconimage beacon