You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

FIFA World Cup Scores

Jul 15 - Jul 21 Jul 15 - Jul 21 Status
Sun, Jul 15
FT
FT
France France FRA 4 - 2 CRO Croatia Croatia FT
Jul 8 - Jul 14 Jul 8 - Jul 14 Status
Sat, Jul 14
FT
FT
Belgium Belgium BEL 2 - 0 ENG England England FT
Wed, Jul 11
Croatia Croatia CRO 2 - 1 ENG England England
Tue, Jul 10
FT
FT
France France FRA 1 - 0 BEL Belgium Belgium FT
Jul 1 - Jul 7 Jul 1 - Jul 7 Status
Sat, Jul 7
FT/PEN (3-4)
FT/PEN (3-4)
Russia Russia RUS 2 - 2 CRO Croatia Croatia FT/PEN (3-4)
Sat, Jul 7
FT
FT
Sweden Sweden SWE 0 - 2 ENG England England FT
Fri, Jul 6
FT
FT
Brazil Brazil BRA 1 - 2 BEL Belgium Belgium FT
Fri, Jul 6
FT
FT
Uruguay Uruguay URU 0 - 2 FRA France France FT
Tue, Jul 3
FT/PEN (3-4)
FT/PEN (3-4)
Colombia Colombia COL 1 - 1 ENG England England FT/PEN (3-4)
Tue, Jul 3
FT
FT
Sweden Sweden SWE 1 - 0 SUI Switzerland Switzerland FT
Mon, Jul 2
FT
FT
Belgium Belgium BEL 3 - 2 JPN Japan Japan FT
Mon, Jul 2
FT
FT
Brazil Brazil BRA 2 - 0 MEX Mexico Mexico FT
Sun, Jul 1
FT/PEN (3-2)
FT/PEN (3-2)
Croatia Croatia CRO 1 - 1 DEN Denmark Denmark FT/PEN (3-2)
Sun, Jul 1
FT/PEN (3-4)
FT/PEN (3-4)
Spain Spain ESP 1 - 1 RUS Russia Russia FT/PEN (3-4)
Jun 24 - Jun 30 Jun 24 - Jun 30 Status
Sat, Jun 30
FT
FT
Uruguay Uruguay URU 2 - 1 POR Portugal Portugal FT
Sat, Jun 30
FT
FT
France France FRA 4 - 3 ARG Argentina Argentina FT
Thu, Jun 28
FT
FT
England England ENG 0 - 1 BEL Belgium Belgium FT
Thu, Jun 28
FT
FT
Panama Panama PAN 1 - 2 TUN Tunisia Tunisia FT
Thu, Jun 28
FT
FT
Senegal Senegal SEN 0 - 1 COL Colombia Colombia FT
Thu, Jun 28
FT
FT
Japan Japan JPN 0 - 1 POL Poland Poland FT
Wed, Jun 27
FT
FT
Serbia Serbia SRB 0 - 2 BRA Brazil Brazil FT
Wed, Jun 27
FT
FT
Switzerland Switzerland SUI 2 - 2 CRC Costa Rica Costa Rica FT
Wed, Jun 27
FT
FT
Mexico Mexico MEX 0 - 3 SWE Sweden Sweden FT
Wed, Jun 27
FT
FT
Korea Republic Korea Republic KOR 2 - 0 GER Germany Germany FT
Tue, Jun 26
FT
FT
Iceland Iceland ISL 1 - 2 CRO Croatia Croatia FT
Tue, Jun 26
FT
FT
Nigeria Nigeria NGA 1 - 2 ARG Argentina Argentina FT
Tue, Jun 26
FT
FT
Denmark Denmark DEN 0 - 0 FRA France France FT
Tue, Jun 26
FT
FT
Australia Australia AUS 0 - 2 PER Peru Peru FT
Mon, Jun 25
FT
FT
Spain Spain ESP 2 - 2 MAR Morocco Morocco FT
Mon, Jun 25
FT
FT
Iran Iran IRN 1 - 1 POR Portugal Portugal FT
Mon, Jun 25
FT
FT
Uruguay Uruguay URU 3 - 0 RUS Russia Russia FT
Mon, Jun 25
FT
FT
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia KSA 2 - 1 EGY Egypt Egypt FT
Sun, Jun 24
FT
FT
Poland Poland POL 0 - 3 COL Colombia Colombia FT
Sun, Jun 24
FT
FT
Japan Japan JPN 2 - 2 SEN Senegal Senegal FT
Sun, Jun 24
FT
FT
England England ENG 6 - 1 PAN Panama Panama FT
AdChoices
AdChoices
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon