You are using an older browser version. Please use a supported version for the best MSN experience.

Do new contenders stand a chance against Donald Glover & Sterling K. Brown

Last year's winners — Donald Glover for 'Atlanta' and Sterling K. Brown for 'This Is Us' — are primed for repeats, but plenty of other comedy and drama champs could run away with the trophy.
image beaconimage beaconimage beacon